Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sabrina Deitchler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sabrina Deitchler

4.4 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus Montana

Marcus Montana

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Lang

John Lang

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Sabrina's office directly on a policy. I found them to be professional, and very responsive. Would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tammy Simmons

Tammy Simmons

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm in the past. They're by far the most. , For all your insurance needs. Every step every day , State Farm is there 24/7 . Thank you for the years of Service and happiness in knowing you got me covered."
Profile photo of Alex Corrales

Alex Corrales

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martin Elsner

Martin Elsner

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sam munyaga

sam munyaga

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"great online customer service"
Profile photo of Rich

Rich

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Savian Wadsworth

Savian Wadsworth

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Araceli Loss

Araceli Loss

May 14, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Lugo-Gomez

Mark Lugo-Gomez

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was and has been amazing. Quality staff and very professional. Definately an agent worthy of your business!"
Profile photo of Paul South

Paul South

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alan Tower

Alan Tower

May 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"I had an appointment this morning, eager to see if State Farm was the same wonderful operation I dealt with years prior. My appointment with Ms. Deitchler was as follows: I arrived on time. I was the only customer in the office, none of the staff were wearing masks. The support staff were at least reaching to find masks when they saw me wearing mine. I'm obviously not young. Over 65, white hair. Ms Deitchler did not have on a mask and was about to shake hands and invite me to sit in a chair much closer than 6'. I declined both, and told her if she didn't wear a mask that our appointment was over. She did not apologize for not having one on, in fact, she did not put on a mask while I was present and she became defensive, stating she had a right to her "opinions" about this. After asking 3 times without an appropriate result, I left. Let me be clear. Covid-19 does not care about her opinions. This is a simple matter of safety. If she wants to offer herself up as a host organism, more power to her. I will stay out of her office. I encourage anyone else concerned about their Covid exposure to do likewise. Most companies, certainly large and respected companies, have educated their crew. They have policies and procedures to minimize risk. I feel really safe buying paint at Dunn Edwards, hardware at Grainger, etc. If she wants to copy our President and refuse masks when they are a matter of public health, that's her legal right. His behavior and failure to act appropriately and timely has cost many lives. Her behavior might cost only a few, if she's really lucky, none. But, it is high risk. I don't cross the street with my eyes closed. I get my medical advice from doctors and scientists. I don't buy insurance at this office."
Profile photo of Corsair Leyva

Corsair Leyva

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ryan GREEN

ryan GREEN

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sabrina and her staff are 100%, hands-down THE BEST! Their superior customer care has earned my loyalty for as long as they are in businesss. i I"
Profile photo of Chris Evans

Chris Evans

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place ever. Love u mom"
Profile photo of Kathie Leyva

Kathie Leyva

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marie Gaskill

Marie Gaskill

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is well informed, put the customer first and efficient regarding all aspects of the insurance purchase process. Our family will be long term customers."
Profile photo of Robin Williams

Robin Williams

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5