Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sabrina Deitchler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sabrina Deitchler

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Flores

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for many years. Don't know where I'd be without them! They helped me get my Life insurance going for my entire family.😊🙏"

Marcus Montana

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been a pleasure from the moment I walked through the doors. Initial contact with Sabrina provided a comprehensive assessment to ensure proper coverage for held assets, even pulling my coattails to options not previously considered, although the brunt of my correspondence has been with Dorina Cuestas whose service is consistently unparalleled."

John Lang

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Sabrina's office directly on a policy. I found them to be professional, and very responsive. Would highly recommend this office!"

Tammy Simmons

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm in the past. They're by far the most. , For all your insurance needs. Every step every day , State Farm is there 24/7 . Thank you for the years of Service and happiness in knowing you got me covered."

Alex Corrales

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been insured with Sabrina for quite some time now. I have nothing but great things to say! She takes the time to explain every detail of our policies to ensure we have all the coverage we need. The women in her office, Tiffany & Dorina, are just as knowledgeable and incredibly helpful as well! Needless to say, I would recommend Sabrina to everyone. We will definitely be long time customers."

Martin Elsner

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to share the outstanding service we received from Sabrina and her staff on a recent trip to Tucson. She was instrumental in assisting us in handling our affairs and policy. We would highly recommend Sabrina for anyone needing a hands on insurance professional to help with their needs! Kudos, Sabrina! Thanks for all your help! Martin and Marie Elsner Elsner and Associates, Inc."

sam munyaga

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"great online customer service"

Rich

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVED this agency! I have NEVER had an agent like Sabrina. She actually called to arrange a meeting so she could know her clients 1 on 1. Now that I moved to AR, I had to move to a new insurance company and that really makes me sad as Sabrina Deitchler is AMAZING!!! Yes, go to her!"

Savian Wadsworth

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina is a highly reliable worker. My wife and I have car insurance through her and when I got into a wreck she showed up to the crash late at night as soon as I called to report the incident. I’m very happy to have my auto and life policies through her business because I know when something goes wrong she’ll always show up to take care of the matter personally."

rachel Brown

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for quite some time. When I had to file a claim (not my first) Sabrina and the girls were amazing. Sabrina is attentive, treating me as if my claim is the only claim she’s handling. She went over and beyond for me offering me an assistance she can. Getting into an accident can be a horrible experience but working with Sabrina and her team made it go smoothly, get my vehicle back running quickly and most importantly she took the time to understand my needs and met them. I’m grateful I found an awesome agency."

Araceli Loss

May 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was a customer next door to this state farm. They had very Loud music playing, singing, and crying over a breakup I could hear everything other than my business at hand. The lady that was attending me was having to talk other all that to explain my contract. Something needs to be done about that."

Mark Lugo-Gomez

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was and has been amazing. Quality staff and very professional. Definately an agent worthy of your business!"

Paul South

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome owner and staff here. Super helpful always looking out for your best interest. Thanks to all of them! Been working with Tiffany directly for a long time. Nice, motivated and a great personality. Sabrina/Owner is totally awesome also. Cares about staff and customers."

Alan Tower

May 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"I had an appointment this morning, eager to see if State Farm was the same wonderful operation I dealt with years prior. My appointment with Ms. Deitchler was as follows: I arrived on time. I was the only customer in the office, none of the staff were wearing masks. The support staff were at least reaching to find masks when they saw me wearing mine. I'm obviously not young. Over 65, white hair. Ms Deitchler did not have on a mask and was about to shake hands and invite me to sit in a chair much closer than 6'. I declined both, and told her if she didn't wear a mask that our appointment was over. She did not apologize for not having one on, in fact, she did not put on a mask while I was present and she became defensive, stating she had a right to her "opinions" about this. After asking 3 times without an appropriate result, I left. Let me be clear. Covid-19 does not care about her opinions. This is a simple matter of safety. If she wants to offer herself up as a host organism, more power to her. I will stay out of her office. I encourage anyone else concerned about their Covid exposure to do likewise. Most companies, certainly large and respected companies, have educated their crew. They have policies and procedures to minimize risk. I feel really safe buying paint at Dunn Edwards, hardware at Grainger, etc. If she wants to copy our President and refuse masks when they are a matter of public health, that's her legal right. His behavior and failure to act appropriately and timely has cost many lives. Her behavior might cost only a few, if she's really lucky, none. But, it is high risk. I don't cross the street with my eyes closed. I get my medical advice from doctors and scientists. I don't buy insurance at this office."

Corsair Leyva

May 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"You’d be hard pressed to find a more knowledgeable, passionate, caring individual, let alone state farm agent. Sabrina has been mine and my dad’s agent for years and has handled multiple claims for me and my family throughout the years! Don’t believe me? Let Sabrina show you what it means to be part of the State Farm Family!"

ryan GREEN

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sabrina and her staff are 100%, hands-down THE BEST! Their superior customer care has earned my loyalty for as long as they are in businesss. i I"

Chris Evans

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best place ever. Love u mom"

Kathie Leyva

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sabrina became my agent when she purchased the agency from my previous State Farm agent a few years ago. She and her staff have been extremely helpful to me and my family. She has helped us save money and get the right coverage. Her customer service skills are EXCELLENT - I highly recommend her agency and State Farm in general. She is willing to sit down with me whenever she can to advise me on all insurance issues."

Marie Gaskill

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is well informed, put the customer first and efficient regarding all aspects of the insurance purchase process. Our family will be long term customers."

Robin Williams

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"For 40 years plus, I have used insurance companies that were just random people on the other end of a long distance phone call. About 4 years ago Sabrina Deitchler was recommended by a friend. I talked to her and it was obvious she knew her business. She explained EVERYTHING to me in a way that I could thoroughly understand. I had her cover my cars my home and my rental. FOR LESS $ THAN THE OTHER COMPANY. Long story short, a year ago my rental burned to the point that it needed to be totally gutted. I was in shock, I didn’t know how to proceed. One call to Sabrina and she was walking through the water and burned contents of the house with me. She explained why the firefighters cut holes through the roof of the house and how I didn’t need to worry because everything would be covered. She has been my rock through the entire ordeal. If I had been insured with a company with a random person on the other end of a long distance phone call, I’m not sure if I could have gotten through the fire ordeal. I recommend Sabrina State Farm office. Both she and her staff are amazing!"